Image result for eddie's automotive Image result for state collision center lilburn ga Image result for Bambinelli's

Freshman Schedule

 
printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
PHS / Opp
Thu, Feb 17, 202205:30 PMWinderWinder-Barrow High School
12
13
Sat, Feb 19, 202203:00 PMMaristMarist School
6
7
Tue, Feb 22, 202204:30 PMGraysonParkview High School
5
13
Thu, Feb 24, 202205:30 PMLoganvilleParkview High School
3
9
Tue, Mar 01, 202204:30 PMArcherParkview High School
3
10
Wed, Mar 02, 202207:00 PMBrookwoodBrookwood High School
9
4
Fri, Mar 11, 202207:00 PMGraysonGrayson High School
3
6
Sat, Mar 19, 202202:30 PMBufordBuford High School
10
12
Sat, Mar 19, 202212:00 PMBufordParkview High School
2
12
Tue, Mar 22, 202204:30 PMBrookwoodParkview High School
8
0
Thu, Mar 24, 202205:00 PMBufordBuford High School
10
12
Mon, Mar 28, 202204:30 PMArcherParkview High School
7
0
Tue, Mar 29, 202204:30 PMLambertLambert High School
13
5
Thu, Mar 31, 202207:00 PMBufordParkview High School
1
12
Sat, Apr 02, 202210:00 AMMaristParkview High School
0
11
Sat, Apr 09, 202203:30 PMForysth CentralBuford High School
14
4
Sat, Apr 09, 202212:30 PMMill CreekBuford
10
18
Mon, Apr 11, 202204:30 PMNorth GwinnettNorth Gwinnett High School
4
14
Fri, Apr 15, 202205:00 PMWest Forsyth Parkview High School
12
0
Fri, Apr 15, 202207:30 PMWest Forsyth Parkview High School
1
9
 
Event Type Legend