Eddies Automotive Service Image result for state collision center lilburn ga Image result for Bambinelli's

Freshman Schedule

 
Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
PHS / Opp
Fri, Feb 16, 201804:30 PMMill CreekParkview High School
12
1
Sat, Feb 17, 201810:00 AMBufordBuford High School
7
3
Fri, Feb 23, 201805:30 PMMill CreekParkview High School
11
7
Sat, Feb 24, 201802:30 PMNorth GwinnettNorth Gwinnett High School
13
4
Sat, Feb 24, 201812:00 PMNorth GwinnettNorth Gwinnett High School
9
6
Tue, Feb 27, 201804:30 PMGraysonParkview High School
2
8
Wed, Mar 07, 201807:00 PMWinderWB Baseball Complex
9
1
Fri, Mar 09, 201805:30 PMArcherParkview High School
3
6
Sat, Mar 10, 201811:00 AMLoganvilleParkview High School
5
4
Thu, Mar 15, 201807:00 PMArcherArcher High School
3
8
Fri, Mar 16, 201804:30 PMBrookwoodBrookwood High School
4
0
Tue, Mar 20, 201804:30 PMSt. PiusParkview High School
9
0
Thu, Mar 22, 201807:00 PMGraysonGrayson High School
6
5
Tue, Mar 27, 201804:30 PMBrookwoodBrookwood High School
7
6
Thu, Mar 29, 201805:30 PMLoganvilleParkview High School
2
0
Fri, Mar 30, 201804:30 PMBufordParkview High School
4
1
Fri, Apr 06, 201801:00 PMMountain ViewParkview High School
10
0
Fri, Apr 06, 201806:00 PMPeachtree RidgeParkview High School
12
4
Sat, Apr 14, 201810:00 AMGraysonParkview High School
5
1
Sat, Apr 14, 201806:30 PMNorth GwinnettParkview High School
3
9
 
Event Type Legend