Image result for eddie's automotive Image result for state collision center lilburn ga Image result for Bambinelli's

Varsity Schedule

 
Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
PHS / Opp
Mon, Feb 18, 201906:00 PMNorth GwinnettNorth Gwinnett High School
8
6
Sat, Feb 23, 201903:00 PMMountain ViewLakePoint
2
1
Sat, Feb 23, 201912:30 PMLassiterLakePoint
5
1
Wed, Feb 27, 201905:00 PMJserra, CaliforniaHoover High School
3
2
Fri, Mar 01, 201904:30 PMBlessed Trinity- The GA Peach Parkview High School
2
6
Fri, Mar 01, 201907:00 PMLambert- The GA PeachParkview High School
9
3
Sat, Mar 02, 201905:30 PMNorthside Columbus- The GA PeachParkview High School
11
1
Tue, Mar 05, 201905:45 PMGraysonGrayson High School
18
5
Thu, Mar 07, 201906:00 PMAvant Garde AcademyHoover, Al
4
2
Fri, Mar 08, 201903:30 PMWoodward AcademyHoover, Al
2
0
Fri, Mar 08, 201907:00 PMBufordHoover, Al
3
9
Sat, Mar 09, 201911:30 AMDenham SpringsHoover, Al
10
2
Mon, Mar 18, 201906:00 PMNorcrossParkview High School
9
0
Wed, Mar 20, 201905:55 PMNorcrossNorcross High School
2
0
Thu, Mar 21, 201906:00 PMBerkmarBerkmar High School
18
0
Fri, Mar 22, 201905:00 PMHoover Parkview High School
11
1
Tue, Mar 26, 201906:00 PMBerkmarParkview High School
26
0
Wed, Mar 27, 201905:30 PMMeadowcreek - Faculty NightParkview High School
23
0
Wed, Mar 27, 201907:00 PMMeadowcreekParkview High School
18
0
Thu, Mar 28, 201906:00 PMBufordParkview High School
4
3
Sat, Mar 30, 201902:00 PMMaristParkview High School
12
2
Tue, Apr 02, 201907:00 PMVenice, FlaVenice High School
4
6
Wed, Apr 03, 201907:00 PMSarasota, FlaSarasota High School
3
2
Thu, Apr 04, 201906:00 PMTampa Jesuit, FlaTampa Jesuit
1
2
Mon, Apr 08, 201905:00 PMLakeside, DekalbLakeside, Dekalb High School
9
6
Wed, Apr 10, 201907:00 PMLakeside, Dekalb - MPAA/ Sponsor NightParkview High School
6
0
Mon, Apr 15, 201905:00 PMCentral GwinnettParkview High School
33
0
Mon, Apr 15, 201907:00 PMCentral Gwinnett- Senior NightParkview High School
25
0
Wed, Apr 17, 201907:00 PMBrookwoodParkview High School
10
9
Thu, Apr 18, 201907:00 PMBrookwoodBrookwood High School
10
0
Wed, Apr 24, 201905:00 PMPeachtree RidgeParkview High School
2
1
Wed, Apr 24, 201907:30 PMPeachtree RidgeParkview High School
6
0
Thu, May 02, 201904:30 PMNorth ForsythParkview High School
8
6
Thu, May 02, 201907:00 PMNorth ForsythParkview High School
13
0
Wed, May 08, 201904:30 PMWaltonParkview High School
5
3
Wed, May 08, 201907:00 PMWaltonParkview High School
7
4
Wed, May 15, 201904:30 PMNorth GwinnettNorth Gwinnett High School
9
6
Wed, May 15, 201907:00 PMNorth GwinnettNorth Gwinnett High School
9
3
Mon, May 20, 201905:00 PMHillgroveSunTrust Park
4
1
Mon, May 20, 201907:30 PMHillgroveSunTrust Park
9
0
 
Event Type Legend